Representatives

Listed below are the current IUSA congressional representatives. If you would like to contact someone within IUSA Congress, feel free to reach out to the member and request a meeting at their convenience. Congress members have been listed here by constituency in order to help you find the right contact for your question, concern, or suggestion.

With any further questions, please contact the Vice President of Congress, Tyler Knox.

The following representatives are listed by committee and in the following format:

Name and Position
Constituency
Email
Office Hours (by appointment only)


Steering Committee

Yumiko Siewenie - Speaker
Off-Campus
ysieweni@indiana.edu
Monday 10:00am-12:00pm


Calvin Sanders - Parliamentarian
Business
calhsand@indiana.edu
Thursday 1:30pm-3:30pm


Kieran Hatton - Grammarian
COAS: SGIS
kiehatto@indiana.edu
Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm


Bailey Decker - Press Secretary/Chair of Student Relations
Business
deckerba@indiana.edu
Thursday 9:00am-11:00am


Student Life Committee

Noah Fritts
Rose
nfritts@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 12:00pm-2:00pm


Hannah Kraus
COAS
hlkraus@umail.iu.edu
Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm


Melissa Lannan - Secretary
COAS: Media School
mlannan@indiana.edu
Thursday 10:30am-12:30pm


Nate North
Honors Candidates
njnorth@umail.iu.edu
Friday 12:00pm-2:00pm


Vasu Patel
Willkie
vspatel@indiana.edu
Tuesday 12:00pm-2:00pm


Sam Perlen
University Division
sperlen@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Colten Renier
Greek North Jordan
crenier@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Michael Schommer - Chair
Greek South Campus
mschomme@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 9:00am-11:00am


Abigail Winters
Teter
aewinter@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 9:00am-11:00am


IORC Committee

Ojars Berzins
COAS
oberzins@indiana.edu
Friday 2:00pm-4:00pm


Nate Brown
Graduate School
brownnh@indiana.edu
Wednesday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Kayla Close
Graduate School
closek@iu.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm


Dakota Coates - Chair
Union Street
dakcoate@imail.iu.edu
Tuesday 12:30pm-2:30pm


Nicholas Isaacs
Business
naisaacs@iu.edu
Friday 12:00pm-2:00pm


Andrew Landeen
University Division
alandeen@iu.edu
Friday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Will McElhaney
Off-Campus
wmcelhan@indiana.edu
Monday 2:00pm-4:00pm


Grant Prather
Off-Campus
gcprathe@umail.iu.edu
Friday 12:30pm-1:30pm


Rebekah Molasky
Off-Campus
rmolasky@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-1:00pm


Cody Vaughn
Law
codvaugh@indiana.edu
Friday 10:00am-12:00pm


Joe Wiegand
Music
jowiegan@umail.iu.edu
Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm


Student Relations Committee

Malique Boothe
Off-Campus
mkboothe@iu.edu
Friday 1:30pm-3:30pm


Noah Davidson
University Division
nrdavids@indiana.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-1:00pm


Justice Eiden
Collins
jeiden@indiana.edu
Friday 9:00am-11:00am


Blaine Kistler
SPEA
blakistl@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Iman Mahoui - Chair
COAS
imahoui@indiana.edu
Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm


Pranita Sarangabany - Secretary
Business
psaranga@umail.iu.edu
Friday 9:00am-11:00am


Prince Singh
School of Informatics and Computing
bhsingh@indiana.edu
Wednesday 1:30pm-3:30pm


Abe Shapiro
Student Relations
abboshap@umail.iu.edu
Friday 12:00pm-2:30pm
Tuesday 2:00pm-4:00pm


Education Committee

Saharsh Arora
Business
arorasa@imail.iu.edu
Friday 11:00am-1:00pm


Kelsey Haley
Family Student Housing
kghaley@umail.iu.edu
Monday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Seth Heidler - Secretary
Off-Campus
sheilder@iu.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-1:00pm


Nathan Kong
COAS
fanykong@iu.edu
Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm


Madeline Neu
Off-Campus
mlneu@indiana.edu
Friday 9:00am-11:00am


Connor Opalka
University Division
connor.opalka@gmail.com
Monday 2:00pm-4:00pm


Makayla Terrell
University Division
mlterrel@iu.edu
Tuesday 2:00pm-4:00pm


Patrick Toth
Off-Campus
pjtoth@umail.iu.edu
Tuesday 1:30pm-3:30pm


Helen Woeste - Chair
COAS
hwoeste@indiana.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-1:00pm


Environmental Affairs Committee

Austin Courtney
Off-Campus
aukcourt@umail.iu.edu
Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Pascal-Louis Davey
Off-Campus
pjdavey@indiana.edu
Tuesday 3:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday 3:00pm-4:00pm


Allison Larmann - Chair
Forest
alarmann@indiana.edu
Thursday 9:00am-11:00am


Olivia Perry - Secretary
Ashton
perryo@indiana.edu
Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm


Josef Renton
Off-Campus
jorenton@indiana.edu
Friday 11:00am-1:00pm


Amy Rowland
Off-Campus
amyrowla@indiana.edu
Monday 3:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday 3:00pm-4:00pm


Drake White
Off-Campus
drdwhit@indiana.edu
Monday 12:30pm-1:30pm
Wednesday 12:30pm-1:30pm


Vacant Seats

Continuing Studies
Education
Eigenmann
School of Public Health
McNutt
Nursing
Off-Campus
Optometry
Read
Social Work
University Division
University Division
Wright

If you are interested in becoming a representative, apply here.